Sanitary Engineering Laboratory


HELPDESK – SECRETARIAT

Zografou Campus - Hydraulics building 4th floor
Heroon Polytechniou 9
15780 Zografou
Greece 

tel: +30 210 772 2897-8  
fax: +30 210 772 2899  e-mail: info.eyt@gmail.com

 

  • Lamprini Papaspyrou • e-mail: lamprini.papaspyrou@gmail.com

  • Katerina Souliou • e-mail: souliou@itia.ntua.gr
  • DIRECTOR / Prof. Andreas Andreadakis • tel: +30 210 772 2902 • e-mail: aedema@gmail.com
  • Professor Alexandra Katsiri • tel: +30 210 772 2797 • e-mail: akatsiri@central.ntua.gr
  • Associate Professor Kimon Hadjibiros • tel: +30 210 772 2896 • e-mail: k.hadjibiros@hydro.ntua.gr
  • Associate Professor Danos Mamais • tel: +30 210 772 2901 • e-mail: dmamais@central.ntua.gr
  • Lecturer Costas Noutsopoulos • tel: +30 210 772 2900 • e-mail: cnoutso@central.ntua.gr

 

LAB: "D Christoulas" WING

Zografou Campus - Hydraulics building Groundfloor

Heroon Polytechniou 9
15780 Zografou
Greece 

tel: +30 210 772 2803-4 • fax: +30 210 772 2899

  • Giannis Mantziaras • tel: +30 210 772 2803 • e-mail: johnman@central.ntua.gr 
  • Valia Andronikou  • tel: +30 210 772 2803 • e-mail: evan@central.ntua.gr 

 

LAB: NEW WING

Zografou Campus - Technical Works Building 2nd floor
Heroon Polytechniou 9
15780 Zografou
Greece 

tel: +30 210 772 2805, 1610, 2274 
• fax: +30 210 772 2377

  • Giorgos Nikitopoulos • tel: +30 210 772 1592 • e-mail: geonikos@central.ntua.gr
  • Klairi Gega  tel: +30 210 772 2274, 2805 • e-mail: cgega@central.ntua.gr
  • Marianna Gioldasi  • tel: +30 210 772 1610 • e-mail: mariannarag@yahoo.com
  • Nikos Kouris • tel: +30 210 772 2274 • e-mail: kouris.nikolaos@gmail.com

 

 

 

Contact Form